Shop
Cordova Flowers and Gifts
6200 Tippin Ave Pensacola, FL 32504
LOCAL: (850) 602-7069
0
Customer Reviews
Cordova Flowers and Gifts
Local Pensacola, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (76 reviews)
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great experience
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service was excellent! I’m looking forward to hearing from my sister after she receives her flower delivery
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Was great thank u very much
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were delivered on time, and were gorgeous.
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing florist, beautiful design, I was very specific about what I wanted to get and they did an amazing job!!! I will definitely call back to order again. Thank you for being very professional and creative and thank you for making that special arrangement for me
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province: MI

Friendly and helpful over phone; thank you
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Such a nice home town florist!
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: LA

Everything was perfect and easy to order. Good professional help made it easy.
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province: MO

I don’t know what the results of my order is going to be but girl on the phone was very nice and polite, thanks
Date: Mar 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province: VT

Nice pleasant experience
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TN

I haven’t seen the flowers but Kate was very nice and helpful.
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you Cordova Flowers for being the Best florist in the area!
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province: VA

So very informative and helpful as I didn’t know what to write in the card She was so professional and friendly She sent me a pic tire of what I ordered and it was beautiful. I know that the family will take it home to have a living memory. Thank you
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province: WA

One of a kind arrangement done professionally and better than picture. Can’t be more pleased!!
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for being so kind!
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered flowers for my mom’s birthday, Lisa made very beautiful, nice arrangement, going to call again for Mother’s Day
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

My favorite flower shop in the area, beautiful flowers every time I order
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you Cordova Flowers and Gifts for making my day so special
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Had a great experience!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

everything about my experience with Cordova Flowers was amazing. Customer service was awesome, delivery timely, bouquet was beautiful, and last but not least the cost was very reasonable. Will be using again!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers, great customer service
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers wife loved them easy to order online
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered online through Teleflora and there was some confusion about my order. Cordova Flowers and Gifts made it right no questions asked with a new arrangement. Thank you! I will order again and again.
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered online through Teleflora. There was some confusion in the processing but Cordova flowers and gifts immediately made it right with no questions asked by delivering a new arrangement. Awesome service...beautiful arrangement. More than we could ask for. Thank you for everything. I will use you again and again.
Date: Feb 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers, service, and professional through the whole process, thank you so much!
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IL

ordered from out of state to this local shop we were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the flowers. Great experiance
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was looking for a local place that does ikebana style arrangements as my girlfriend and have really come to enjoy that art. Cordova flowers did great with their modern flower arrangement!
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service, they took my order after hours and delivered on Sunday Thank you Cordova Flowers and Gifts!!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best Flowers I ever had! Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for taking care of my mom and my wife, you made their day, I’ll be calling back for Mother’s Day
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Got flowers for valentines, the arrangement still looks beautiful, thank you Cordova Flowers, you guys are definitely recommended!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered on time. Beautiful arrangement. Wife was pleased with them.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Stunning, fresh, fragrant. Definitely impressive.
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

AWESOME delivery service!
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful experience. Ordered my 90 yr young aunt Bday flowers that morning and was delivered before noon! Great job
Date: Jan 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered an arrangement for daughter's bday...they delivered a week early When I called, they were very sorry, and sent another bouquet on the correct day! Very nice, friendly, courteous, and fixed the problem. Thank you! Beautiful bouquets both times!
Date: Jan 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great customer service, affordable prices
Date: Jan 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IA

Wonderful flowers, very fresh and beautiful
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TAS

Cordova have been amazing as far as reliability and lovely quality. They enable me to maintain valuable contact with my sister, from my location in New Zealand. I'm very grateful and she is always delighted.
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were so fresh and beautiful, my mom loves them and wanted to say thank you as well, you guys rock
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: MT

Absolutely love the flowers! Thank you all so much
Date: Jan 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were and still absolutely beautiful. so fresh.
Date: Jan 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Milton and I know Pensacola is kind of far away, and I thought it would take a while to deliver the flowers. But flowers came within two hours and they were beautiful!
Date: Jan 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome work, way to go guys! Thanks so much for everything you did for me. Ill be using you again soon, the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best place in town to get fresh flowers with the best quality!
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers & wonderful friendly staff! Absolutely loved the arrangement, thank you guys so much!
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers lasted over two weeks and are just as beautiful as the day I received them. I will use you all and suggest my friends and family do the same. Cordova Flowers is the best!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very easy ordering. Flowers were made as ordered and promptly delivered. Will certainly use Cordova again.
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered promptly and they were BEAUTIFUL. She absolutely loved them!!
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

I spoke with Kate who was very helpful and kind. I would recommend Cordova Flowers and use them again when sending flowers to Flordia.
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WV

My 95 year old grand mother received the flowers i ordered for her the same day! It was Veterans day and they delivered them to the hospital. She was happy they stayed fresh for many days!
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

Was pleasantly surprised that even though I Was ordering late afternoon my flowers were delivered that DAY, very pleased. The flowers were flesh and beautiful
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement I ordered was delivered in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations immensely. The arrangement was appropriately modest and gorgeous, and even two weeks after delivery, the dried arrangement dried and remained beautiful and colorful.
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

Cordova literally go the extra mile for excellence. I'd given them an incorrect delivery address, but they persevered until the correct address was secured and delivered a fresh, beautiful bouquet. I will always be grateful and totally confident that they're to be relied upon to deliver in every way. Patricia
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

I love the service and the professionalism! I will continue to order from here!
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

everything turned out very good. please tell the whole team at Cordova great job!! Thanks John Russell
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers for my very good friend for her birthday. & I was very pleased with how the arrangement looked it was so beautiful. I'm not 1 that likes to order flowers through the phone or online. & my friend ended knowing the lady that I ordered from & she delivered it to her as well. I'll be order again if I wanna send her more flowers in the future.
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received an arrangement when my Dad passed away. It was from your florist. It was beautiful...so I decided to use your florist from now on!
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

This basket of flowers last nearly 3 weeks before the started to wilt. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement for my wife’s and I anniversary.
Date: Mar 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering out of town arrangements can be so risky. You sometimes never see the end result of what you've paid for. The arrangement I ordered was exactly like the advertised photo and the reason I know is because it was so pretty and lasted so long, the recipient sent pictures to several people for 2 weeks! It was that pretty and that healthy! Thank you! Will definitely order from you again if the need arises.
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Aunt loved her awesome flowers!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The lady was sweet and worked really well with me over the phone and was able to make our delivery well thank you so much
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Cordova went the estra mile to ensure proper delivery to a new address and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Although I initially had some issues, Joshua was diligent and accommodating. I would not hesitate to use Cordova again. Thank you.
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

After my recent purchase, Cordova Flowers and Gifts are now my go-to flower shop. Large selection of beautiful flowers that last well over a week. Excellent customer service and the best part is that they only cost a fraction of what you're charged at that other well-known place (they shall remain nameless but you know). I'll be recommending this place to everyone I know.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pensacola, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Cordova Flowers and Gifts
6200 Tippin Ave
Pensacola, FL. 32504
Local: (850) 602-7069

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at