Shop
Cordova Flowers and Gifts
6200 Tippin Ave Pensacola, FL 32504
LOCAL: (850) 602-7069
0
Order within 11 hours 24 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Cordova Flowers and Gifts
Local Pensacola, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (319 reviews)
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful fresh flowers delivered at short notice and even came with a cute free personalized card. Would recommend to friends and family.
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

So thankful that wonderful florist like Cordova can deliver sunshine to those trapped in assisted-living. Thank you
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very pleased with what my wife got, will be ordering again
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great customer service
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My wife sent me Valentines flowers and she sends me flowers often but, hands down, these are the most beautiful flowers I've ever gotten. The arrangement is amazingingly colorful, the flowers are fresh, there are open blooms and new blooms. I just can't say enough! There unique filler I've never seen! Amazing bouquet!!!
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I can not praise this florist enough! They took my order the day of and delivered the most beautiful arrangement to my mom the same day. Highly, highly recommend. The picture does not even do the flowers justice.
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Got this beautiful basket for my birthday from my parents. Amazing how much stuff was in it. I would recommend this place 100%. Keep up the good work....
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers with very helpful staff, cannot say enough about how helpful everyone was when I came into town to get flowers for my wife near the airport, thanks so much guys!
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful shop and girls were very pleasant and helpful, got to pick out all the flowers I wanted and they even delivered! Love you guys!
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Love your gift baskets! Glad I decided to order with you!
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers!! Awesome service
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

You all are the best!! I cannot begin to tell you how much my recipients loved their flowers! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job and on such short notice. I will definitely be using you all from now on.... Thanks again.
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement was not only beautiful but remained beautiful for over 1 1/2 weeks. The colors were vibrant. And delivery was done within a couple hours! Amazing quality and service.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

My relative loved the flowers! I was surprised how early they delivered the flowers.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful roses. I would order from Cordova again.
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Mother in law loved the roses!
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always perfect!
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service on short notice.
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Wonderful place, beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Love you guys
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent customer service.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful, delivered quickly at last minute, came with fairly nice card with my message. I would recommend to friends and family.
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great selection and beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Love it!
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My wife loved the flowers! Thank you
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very nice staff, great customer service.
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NV

This is my second order from Cordova Flowers and my family has been extremely pleased with their deliveries. Sometimes you wonder if the receiver is actually getting what the sender sent, but no disappointments here! Love this place.
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement, the colors and composition was delightful. Thank you for creating such a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Best flower shop in town
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

This arrangement brought so much joy to my aunt. It was beautiful and delivered quickly. Will definitely use this company again!
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful. I will definitely use them again.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered flowers to be delivered. They not only got the flowers there when I asked but went above and beyond to do it. The flowers were beautiful and worth every penny. I will absolutely recommend and use them again.
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement was lovely. Arrived in perfect condition.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great flowers, the wife loved them, thanks.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My sister was so happy, I will use you guys next time I want to send a last minute gift :D
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Your arrangements are always beautiful!
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great place! Very nice employees
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Pleasant ordering experience, delivered within the hour too I'm impressed!
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Called to order two sprays and a casket blanket, the man on the phone was very nice and my family loved them cannot thank you enough
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Mom loves the arrangement you sent, thank you!
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered third time already, you guys are the Best!!!
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for helping me to pick flowers for my wife, she loves them!
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great Florist
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Beautiful orchid plant
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Very nice shop with talented people, thanks for your help with my daughters flowers
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Ordered flowers for my grandma yesterday, they were beautiful
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

called to order an orchid, I couldn't find many places in town that had white or purple in stock, they had both, what a delight!
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

my sister loved the flowers, thanks
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:HI

I called for help sending a plant to my cousin in perdido, a pleasant experience
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I walked in to talk with them and plan a wedding months in advance, Kate was very nice and helped me with everything. When wedding day came, everything was gorgeous, she even helped me decorate the cake a little bit! Thank you beyond measure!!!!!
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

my wife loved the roses!
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Jerry was very helpful, thank you for being so patient with me, I know it wasn't easy and I took a while, but thank you it means a lot to me
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Love your dish gardens in those ceramic pots, amazing!
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

my wife was so surprised with the flowers balloons and bears, thank you for everything
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Jerry was very helpful and extremely patient, thank you so much for that, and my aunt absolutely loved the flowers!
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

I stopped into this nice little flower shop a few days ago to pick up some flowers for a work event, the workers were very friendly and helped me choose something fresh and beautiful. Thank you so much
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ID

Sent flowers to my mom whose in Milton using Cordova, thank you guys for helping me put a smile on her face
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers, good prices.
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely gorgeous flowers, customer service is excellent too!
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Very nice, Ill be buying again.
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Gorgeous! Absolutely beautiful arrangement! My mom was thrilled! Thank you, Cordova Flowers for making it so special!
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

The service was great. Very happy with the flowers and delivered on time.
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you, the arrangements are beautiful!
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Perfect as usual
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very courteous!
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

So nice and helpful
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Jerry did a wonderful job from start to finish!!! I will absolutely be recommending and will order again!!!
Date: Jan 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great place
Date: Jan 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always so professional, respectful and kind:) Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ok with my special request of pictures
Date: Jan 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Wait time was good, customer service was great!
Date: Jan 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Thanks so much for helping me to brighten my daughters surgery day.
Date: Jan 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My daughter was thrilled, I will be ordering from you again.
Date: Jan 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:Méx

Helped me to get chocolate basket for my son, thank you very much!
Date: Jan 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Perfect!
Date: Jan 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very very kind gentlemen and was very helpful. I would definitely recommend them to others for floral services.
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Corsage came out very pretty, thanks
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Nice size fruit basket, mom loved it
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for taking care everything so quickly. My wife’s staff are amazed at how great a job you did with the flowers.
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Jerry is very honest and pleasant to work with
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Absolutely Beautiful Arrangement!
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Everything was wonderful, Jerry was outstanding. I needed to send a birthday surprise same day. We will remember you next time we need flowers in the Pensacola area, thank you!
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered the flowers on the phone. They were very helpful in deciding size and arrangement. Very good experience and I will order more flowers from them.
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered an arrangement for “Pick Up” It was ready in 20 minutes and they called me to notify about it. The arrangement looked great too, definitely going to order with them again.
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Very nice employees.
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Good size basket
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My kids loved the chocolate basket, thank you
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great flower shop, highly recommend
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

I spoke to Joshua, he was very nice and he texted me a picture of the arrangement before sending it to the recipient. Thank you
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Very nice
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thanks for the help with the surprise flowers, my mom loved them
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Perfect bouquet!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful artwork outside on the building and very nice employees!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Jerry was so nice on the phone!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Made it easy to order and very helpful, flowers were fresh and beautiful, thank you!!!!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great place
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful floral arrangements
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

My mom pleased with the flowers she got, Thank you Cordova
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

I recently ordered a dish garden and a standing spray for an out of town funeral. I could not have been more pleased. Due to Covid, only the immediate family would be in attendance and so I wanted the flowers to reflect how much our hearts were with them during their difficult time. I was sent pictures of both and each were the most beautiful I had ever seen. I was told the exact same was said by members of the family. Thank you, Gordova. Thank you, Joshua. Your flowers were definitely a bright spot in what was a challenging time for a very special family.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Ordered flowers for my sister, the arrangement came out better than the picture shown, going to order flowers for my mom in March:)
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great customer service
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very happy with what was delivered to me today, will be ordering again soon
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

beautiful, full flowers and a good basket too
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

ignore previous review, wrong florist. Flowers and arrangement were beautiful
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NV

This was a Christmas gift for my in-laws and they absolutely LOVED the edible arrangement. Nice to snack on during the holidays.
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I asked for a florists design to be delivered to my friend as a “pick me up”. It absolutely made her day and from the pictures it looked beautiful and unique. Thank you so much. From the time I ordered until it was delivered was around 3 hours. Top notch service.
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Wonderful flowers thank you
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I live on the east coast of Florida. The woman of my Dreams lives in Pensacola and works in Gulf Breeze. I called Cordova and was given superb customer service. Was asked different questions about my lady to help me get the kind of flowers that best suited her. When she got them she LOVED ‘em. Thank you for your help.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent quality. An unbelievable number of flowers and they lasted from Mid Nov to the 10th of December. Thank you for such a beautiful birthday boquet.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Excellent
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Cordova continue to provide me with an excellent service, that enables me to feel confident all the way from New Zealand, when ordering for my family.
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers was a surprise early birthday gift and mom loved it
Date: Dec 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

They do beautiful work and it is creative, not the regular arrangement, but lovely. We are extremely pleased every time. They are my favorite florist.
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent service!
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I had a great experience with Cordova Flowers and Gifts. I was able to order online and called just to be sure it was received and the staff was so helpful! Will definitely be using this business again for all my gifs and floral needs in this area!
Date: Nov 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Provided fast and accurate service. Plant was beautiful and price was great. Recipient loved it
Date: Nov 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The lily plant I ordered was beautiful then I excepted. Very pleased.
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement for my friend who recently lost her mother.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Excellent service! Offered to get the flower delivery to my niece quickly after I found out she was being discharged from the hospital.
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Website friendly. Very customer orientated.
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent experience. I'll be coming back to Cordova Flowers the next time I need any.
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great experience over the phone. Very professional and extremely helpful to find the perfect flowers for my special lady. I will be doing business here again in the future. Thank you !
Date: Oct 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great customer service, professional results in flower arrangements, extremely talented staff. On time delivery. You get what you pay for, Deluxe size is FULL and near no room to place anything else in vase.
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The roses sent were beautiful. More than I expected.I will definitely use them again.
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was extremely please and shocked at how quickly the arrangement I ordered arrived at a local hospital. The prices are extremely reasonable and the arrangement was stunning! Definitely will be using Cordova Flowers as my go to flower shop from now on!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The staff at Cordova Flowers was wonderful to work with; a skilled florist and top notch communication.The funeral was delayed 3 times due to Hurricane Sally and they were able to accommodate the changes with ease. The "Uplifting Sendoff" standing spray was absolutely beautiful and priced better than local competitors. Will definitely do business with them again.
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My daughter loved her bouquet of sunflowers. She said, “they are ready big and gorgeous”! They arrived 2.5 hours after ordering them. Thank you very much for being very professional and courteous. First time ordering from you and will defiantly be ordering again! Would recommend highly.
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My wife loved the flower arrangement and box of chocolates that you made for her! Thank you for helping me make her smile!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I cannot say enough about your service! You had this gift basket to the recipient within 2 hours of me ordering. Thank you so much for bringing a big smile to her face!!
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful spray, freshly made. Outstanding!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

My daughter loved her flowers! I purchased an extra balloon as I have two grandsons. Thanks for that option. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

They are fast, on time, very thorough, called with questions about delivery to ensure a good delivery.
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

These guys are on top it and the flowers are always gorgeous!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Quality and freshness of flowers are top-notched. The arrangements always are beautiful and creative. Not your regular flower shop. I’ve always been happy with their service!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Pleased with the flowers received
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful flowers!! Prompt, polite service, we will order from here again!!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My experience was excellent. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. They arrived within a couple hours of my order.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for the beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful bouquet!! Thanks!!
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Ordered flowers for a relative who had just had surgery. Always kind of nerve wrecking to just pick a florist on line without knowing anything about them or being from the area. The flowers were just delivered and are beyond exquisite!!
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Awesome service.
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers arrived on time and were prettier than display photo. I was very pleased.
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

They are absolutely gorgeous. Thanks.
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Fast service, arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent service
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful and at an awesome value.
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Kate and Joshua were helping me to send the order to Milton, Fl, recipient was very happy with the arrangement she got. Great service
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

I ordered at least 4 times with this florist and every time they did a fantastic work!
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My Best Friend has a baby while I was in Georgia and I wanted to do something nice so I called Cordova Flowers and Gifts. Got an amazing baby basket which included presents for baby and new mama. It was delivered within 2 hours. I highly recommend this business and I will be definitely ordering from them again in the future.
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The delivery guy was very patient and friendly. I was getting dressed and he was waiting for a while. He offered to bring the arrangement in since it was very heavy. Very kind
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was very skeptical to order online not actually seeing what the arrangement is going to look like. Flowers were delivered fresh and looked beautiful. Recipient loved them. I will definitely order again. Thank you
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Great service, prompt delivery, fresh flowers.
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Kate at Cordova was amazing, I texted a picture of the arrangement I wanted and she recreated it even better than the photo. Thank you so much for doing that for me and for exceptional customer service.
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased! Cordova always does a fabulous job.
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers delivered on time
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful flowers
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful experience as always!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered an arrangement of roses for my mom, they were fresh and beautiful. TY
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered flowers for my friend at the hospital, flowers lasted for a long time and looked very pretty
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased with the arrangement I got yesterday, will use Cordova again
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I wanted to surprise my Boss at work for her birthday, was amazed with the flowers delivery driver brought to her, thank you Cordova Flowers and Gifts for making such a beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers will order again
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The basket you sent me this morning is perfect! Thank you
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My friend at work recommended this florist. I’m very pleased too
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Love this florist, always fresh flowers and beautiful arrangements
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Always fresh flowers, highly recommend
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Mom loved flowers. Thank you
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My favorite florist in town!
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

They were so friendly and helpful, and when my wife had last minute changes to her schedule they were able to quickly adapt! My wife was thrilled with how beautiful the flowers were!
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Excellent service, thank you
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you Cordova Flowers and Gifts for taking care of our order this morning
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very friendly employees, very talented, I’m glad I stopped by
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My wedding consultation went well, hopefully I’ll have beautiful flowers delivered for my wedding in November:) Thanks Sara
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AK

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Peonies are my moms favorite flowers, I know they are little expensive but Cordova would always manage to get them for her. Thank you
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered from one of the 1-800 numbers before and they would always fix something not the way I wanted. I’m so happy I got Cordova’s number, one of my friends recommended them. They always make it just the way I want the arrangement to be and texting me a picture right before the delivery is made so I can see myself and approve what is going to be delivered. Awesome service
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

We are on vacation here in Florida and I was looking for a good place to get flowers for my wife. Cordova Flowers and Gifts created a very special arrangement for my wife, she said it’s the best flowers she ever gotten. Thank you!
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Just picked up some flowers from Cordova Flowers and Gifts today, so exited to give them to my mom in the morning, flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:Méx

Thank you for helping me with my dads funeral today. Annie
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Beautiful
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Received flowers from an out of state friend. The arrangement was beautiful and fragrant
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My favorite place to get flowers from
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The service was excellent, I’m so glad I used this florist and will continue to use them in the future!
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great place, flowers are always nice and fresh
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I’m calling from Missouri sending flowers for the friend that passed. Customer service was excellent. Thank you
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

This place rocks best customer service is outstanding thanks so much
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

If you need the same day delivery Cordova Flowers is the Best place to call. Very helpful and polite. Thank you!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I live overseas and bought the fruit basket for a dear friend in the hospital. She said it was the best fruit she has ever tasted, and the candied nuts were fabulous. Thank you so much for delivering something nice when I couldn't be there with my friend!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The service was great and the representative was very professional
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

What a kind and helpful florist! I needed a sympathy arrangement delivered the same day and it was just before closing. They were so sweet and made such a beautiful bouquet. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I appreciate the prompt attention and friendly customer service.
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thank you so much for taking my phone order this morning!
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Joshua was extremely helpful, professional and kind! I would highly recommend Cordova Flowers and gifts!!!Truly a wonderful experience especially being of state!!
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Nice arrangements, good price
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

My order and the delivery were perfect, just what I wanted! Thank you!
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great place to shop for any occasion, thank you for always taking care of me:) Gregory A.
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very helpful and polite!!!
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Ordered flowers several times for my family, every time they getting fresh, beautiful flowers, Thank you!
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mother loved the flowers! I will definately order from you in the future-thank you very much!
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I’ve used your flower shop on several occasions. Each time the arrangements have been gorgeous and long lasting. Your staff is professional and helpful. I will continue to order flowers from you in the future.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I sent flowers to my mom for Mother’s Day and she can’t stop raving about them! They lasted much longer than any other arrangement she’s ever received! They were beautiful and ordering them was super easy! I’ll be getting my flower arrangements from here from now on!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flower arrangement delivered to my mom for Mother's Day was absolutely GORGEOUS! I called the shop because they neglected to include the box of chocolates I ordered. When the very sweet employee heard that my mom was presently in the hospital, she offered to deliver her a "small" arrangement. My mom actually received a not so small, very beautiful bouquet AND a box of chocolate covered cherries, which just so happen to be my mom's FAVORITE! THANK YOU, THANK YOU for bringing such joy to my sweet mom!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers are still alive and still beautiful!!!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Everytime I order, I have the best customer service and the flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Flowers were delivered within hours of ordering! Made my mom very happy and the quality of the flowers was excellent, this coming from my mom who was a florist for 20 plus years. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My mother in law loved the flowers! They were beautiful and thank you for a seamless experience!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

My Mom said her flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was very satisfied with the service. The recipient of the gorgeous flowers loved them so much. As did I when I saw them in person. Thank you. Annie E Adams
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

EXCELLENT!!!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great experience! I live a thousand miles away from my mom and was nervous for her to receive it before Mother’s Day and possible the same day I ordered it. Some nice lady I talked to on the phone probably like 5 times she’s kept me updated and even called me after they closed went out of her way to make sure I knew my mom got the flowers and the person that delivered did what the comment box said which was nice thank you made her and my day !!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thrilled with the service and flowers. Will definitely use them again.
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Visiting a sick family member here in Pensacola and we chose the perfect place to buy flowers! Very prompt and the arrangements are perfect! Friendly service as well! Recommend highly!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Flowers were gorgeous, thank you so much
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

I was calling for specific plant, Kate found it for me and delivered to my family in Pensacola. Thank you
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was stunning.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Awesome service and quality
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Everything delivered was timely and beautiful. The receiving party was thrilled.
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement is just lovely! We are enjoying the variety of blooms and colors. We did notice that the name of the company eras nowhere on the card. I would think that adding contact information would be a good idea.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Ordered flowers for my co-worker, they were delivered within 2 hours and were beautiful, thank you
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement, all the flowers were fresh and thriving!
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great experience
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were delivered on time, and were gorgeous.
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Was great thank u very much
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The service was excellent! I’m looking forward to hearing from my sister after she receives her flower delivery
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing florist, beautiful design, I was very specific about what I wanted to get and they did an amazing job!!! I will definitely call back to order again. Thank you for being very professional and creative and thank you for making that special arrangement for me
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Friendly and helpful over phone; thank you
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Everything was perfect and easy to order. Good professional help made it easy.
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Such a nice home town florist!
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I don’t know what the results of my order is going to be but girl on the phone was very nice and polite, thanks
Date: Mar 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Nice pleasant experience
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I haven’t seen the flowers but Kate was very nice and helpful.
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you Cordova Flowers for being the Best florist in the area!
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

One of a kind arrangement done professionally and better than picture. Can’t be more pleased!!
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

So very informative and helpful as I didn’t know what to write in the card She was so professional and friendly She sent me a pic tire of what I ordered and it was beautiful. I know that the family will take it home to have a living memory. Thank you
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordered flowers for my mom’s birthday, Lisa made very beautiful, nice arrangement, going to call again for Mother’s Day
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for being so kind!
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My favorite flower shop in the area, beautiful flowers every time I order
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you Cordova Flowers and Gifts for making my day so special
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Had a great experience!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers wife loved them easy to order online
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers, great customer service
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

everything about my experience with Cordova Flowers was amazing. Customer service was awesome, delivery timely, bouquet was beautiful, and last but not least the cost was very reasonable. Will be using again!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I ordered online through Teleflora and there was some confusion about my order. Cordova Flowers and Gifts made it right no questions asked with a new arrangement. Thank you! I will order again and again.
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I ordered online through Teleflora. There was some confusion in the processing but Cordova flowers and gifts immediately made it right with no questions asked by delivering a new arrangement. Awesome service...beautiful arrangement. More than we could ask for. Thank you for everything. I will use you again and again.
Date: Feb 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers, service, and professional through the whole process, thank you so much!
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was looking for a local place that does ikebana style arrangements as my girlfriend and have really come to enjoy that art. Cordova flowers did great with their modern flower arrangement!
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

ordered from out of state to this local shop we were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the flowers. Great experiance
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Best Flowers I ever had! Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service, they took my order after hours and delivered on Sunday Thank you Cordova Flowers and Gifts!!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Got flowers for valentines, the arrangement still looks beautiful, thank you Cordova Flowers, you guys are definitely recommended!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you for taking care of my mom and my wife, you made their day, I’ll be calling back for Mother’s Day
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Stunning, fresh, fragrant. Definitely impressive.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were delivered on time. Beautiful arrangement. Wife was pleased with them.
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

AWESOME delivery service!
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Wonderful experience. Ordered my 90 yr young aunt Bday flowers that morning and was delivered before noon! Great job
Date: Jan 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered an arrangement for daughter's bday...they delivered a week early When I called, they were very sorry, and sent another bouquet on the correct day! Very nice, friendly, courteous, and fixed the problem. Thank you! Beautiful bouquets both times!
Date: Jan 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Wonderful flowers, very fresh and beautiful
Date: Jan 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great customer service, affordable prices
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TAS

Cordova have been amazing as far as reliability and lovely quality. They enable me to maintain valuable contact with my sister, from my location in New Zealand. I'm very grateful and she is always delighted.
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were so fresh and beautiful, my mom loves them and wanted to say thank you as well, you guys rock
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

Absolutely love the flowers! Thank you all so much
Date: Jan 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were and still absolutely beautiful. so fresh.
Date: Jan 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome work, way to go guys! Thanks so much for everything you did for me. Ill be using you again soon, the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I live in Milton and I know Pensacola is kind of far away, and I thought it would take a while to deliver the flowers. But flowers came within two hours and they were beautiful!
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Best place in town to get fresh flowers with the best quality!
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers & wonderful friendly staff! Absolutely loved the arrangement, thank you guys so much!
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers lasted over two weeks and are just as beautiful as the day I received them. I will use you all and suggest my friends and family do the same. Cordova Flowers is the best!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

Very easy ordering. Flowers were made as ordered and promptly delivered. Will certainly use Cordova again.
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were delivered promptly and they were BEAUTIFUL. She absolutely loved them!!
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

I spoke with Kate who was very helpful and kind. I would recommend Cordova Flowers and use them again when sending flowers to Flordia.
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WV

My 95 year old grand mother received the flowers i ordered for her the same day! It was Veterans day and they delivered them to the hospital. She was happy they stayed fresh for many days!
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Was pleasantly surprised that even though I Was ordering late afternoon my flowers were delivered that DAY, very pleased. The flowers were flesh and beautiful
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement I ordered was delivered in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations immensely. The arrangement was appropriately modest and gorgeous, and even two weeks after delivery, the dried arrangement dried and remained beautiful and colorful.
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

Cordova literally go the extra mile for excellence. I'd given them an incorrect delivery address, but they persevered until the correct address was secured and delivered a fresh, beautiful bouquet. I will always be grateful and totally confident that they're to be relied upon to deliver in every way. Patricia
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I love the service and the professionalism! I will continue to order from here!
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

everything turned out very good. please tell the whole team at Cordova great job!! Thanks John Russell
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

I ordered flowers for my very good friend for her birthday. & I was very pleased with how the arrangement looked it was so beautiful. I'm not 1 that likes to order flowers through the phone or online. & my friend ended knowing the lady that I ordered from & she delivered it to her as well. I'll be order again if I wanna send her more flowers in the future.
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I received an arrangement when my Dad passed away. It was from your florist. It was beautiful...so I decided to use your florist from now on!
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

This basket of flowers last nearly 3 weeks before the started to wilt. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement for my wife’s and I anniversary.
Date: Mar 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordering out of town arrangements can be so risky. You sometimes never see the end result of what you've paid for. The arrangement I ordered was exactly like the advertised photo and the reason I know is because it was so pretty and lasted so long, the recipient sent pictures to several people for 2 weeks! It was that pretty and that healthy! Thank you! Will definitely order from you again if the need arises.
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

My Aunt loved her awesome flowers!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The lady was sweet and worked really well with me over the phone and was able to make our delivery well thank you so much
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NSW

Cordova went the estra mile to ensure proper delivery to a new address and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Although I initially had some issues, Joshua was diligent and accommodating. I would not hesitate to use Cordova again. Thank you.
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

After my recent purchase, Cordova Flowers and Gifts are now my go-to flower shop. Large selection of beautiful flowers that last well over a week. Excellent customer service and the best part is that they only cost a fraction of what you're charged at that other well-known place (they shall remain nameless but you know). I'll be recommending this place to everyone I know.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pensacola, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Cordova Flowers and Gifts
6200 Tippin Ave
Pensacola, FL. 32504
Local: (850) 602-7069

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at