Shop
Customer Reviews
Cordova Flowers and Gifts
Local Pensacola, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers for my very good friend for her birthday. & I was very pleased with how the arrangement looked it was so beautiful. I'm not 1 that likes to order flowers through the phone or online. & my friend ended knowing the lady that I ordered from & she delivered it to her as well. I'll be order again if I wanna send her more flowers in the future.
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received an arrangement when my Dad passed away. It was from your florist. It was beautiful...so I decided to use your florist from now on!
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

This basket of flowers last nearly 3 weeks before the started to wilt. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement for my wife’s and I anniversary.
Date: Mar 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering out of town arrangements can be so risky. You sometimes never see the end result of what you've paid for. The arrangement I ordered was exactly like the advertised photo and the reason I know is because it was so pretty and lasted so long, the recipient sent pictures to several people for 2 weeks! It was that pretty and that healthy! Thank you! Will definitely order from you again if the need arises.
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Aunt loved her awesome flowers!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The lady was sweet and worked really well with me over the phone and was able to make our delivery well thank you so much
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Cordova went the estra mile to ensure proper delivery to a new address and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Although I initially had some issues, Joshua was diligent and accommodating. I would not hesitate to use Cordova again. Thank you.
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

After my recent purchase, Cordova Flowers and Gifts are now my go-to flower shop. Large selection of beautiful flowers that last well over a week. Excellent customer service and the best part is that they only cost a fraction of what you're charged at that other well-known place (they shall remain nameless but you know). I'll be recommending this place to everyone I know.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pensacola, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Cordova Flowers and Gifts
5100 N 9th Ave
Pensacola, FL. 32504
Local: (850) 602-7069

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att