Shop
Cordova Flowers and Gifts
6200 Tippin Ave Pensacola, FL 32504
LOCAL: (850) 602-7069
0
Order within 3 hours 27 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Cordova Flowers and Gifts
Local Pensacola, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (175 reviews)
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My daughter loved her bouquet of sunflowers. She said, “they are ready big and gorgeous”! They arrived 2.5 hours after ordering them. Thank you very much for being very professional and courteous. First time ordering from you and will defiantly be ordering again! Would recommend highly.
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My wife loved the flower arrangement and box of chocolates that you made for her! Thank you for helping me make her smile!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I cannot say enough about your service! You had this gift basket to the recipient within 2 hours of me ordering. Thank you so much for bringing a big smile to her face!!
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful spray, freshly made. Outstanding!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

My daughter loved her flowers! I purchased an extra balloon as I have two grandsons. Thanks for that option. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

They are fast, on time, very thorough, called with questions about delivery to ensure a good delivery.
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

These guys are on top it and the flowers are always gorgeous!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Quality and freshness of flowers are top-notched. The arrangements always are beautiful and creative. Not your regular flower shop. I’ve always been happy with their service!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Pleased with the flowers received
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful flowers!! Prompt, polite service, we will order from here again!!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My experience was excellent. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. They arrived within a couple hours of my order.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for the beautiful flowers and great service!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful bouquet!! Thanks!!
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Ordered flowers for a relative who had just had surgery. Always kind of nerve wrecking to just pick a florist on line without knowing anything about them or being from the area. The flowers were just delivered and are beyond exquisite!!
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Awesome service.
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers arrived on time and were prettier than display photo. I was very pleased.
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

They are absolutely gorgeous. Thanks.
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Fast service, arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent service
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful and at an awesome value.
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Kate and Joshua were helping me to send the order to Milton, Fl, recipient was very happy with the arrangement she got. Great service
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

I ordered at least 4 times with this florist and every time they did a fantastic work!
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My Best Friend has a baby while I was in Georgia and I wanted to do something nice so I called Cordova Flowers and Gifts. Got an amazing baby basket which included presents for baby and new mama. It was delivered within 2 hours. I highly recommend this business and I will be definitely ordering from them again in the future.
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The delivery guy was very patient and friendly. I was getting dressed and he was waiting for a while. He offered to bring the arrangement in since it was very heavy. Very kind
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was very skeptical to order online not actually seeing what the arrangement is going to look like. Flowers were delivered fresh and looked beautiful. Recipient loved them. I will definitely order again. Thank you
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Great service, prompt delivery, fresh flowers.
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Kate at Cordova was amazing, I texted a picture of the arrangement I wanted and she recreated it even better than the photo. Thank you so much for doing that for me and for exceptional customer service.
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased! Cordova always does a fabulous job.
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers delivered on time
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful flowers
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful experience as always!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered an arrangement of roses for my mom, they were fresh and beautiful. TY
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered flowers for my friend at the hospital, flowers lasted for a long time and looked very pretty
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased with the arrangement I got yesterday, will use Cordova again
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I wanted to surprise my Boss at work for her birthday, was amazed with the flowers delivery driver brought to her, thank you Cordova Flowers and Gifts for making such a beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers will order again
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The basket you sent me this morning is perfect! Thank you
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My friend at work recommended this florist. I’m very pleased too
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Love this florist, always fresh flowers and beautiful arrangements
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Always fresh flowers, highly recommend
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Mom loved flowers. Thank you
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My favorite florist in town!
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

They were so friendly and helpful, and when my wife had last minute changes to her schedule they were able to quickly adapt! My wife was thrilled with how beautiful the flowers were!
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Excellent service, thank you
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you Cordova Flowers and Gifts for taking care of our order this morning
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very friendly employees, very talented, I’m glad I stopped by
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My wedding consultation went well, hopefully I’ll have beautiful flowers delivered for my wedding in November:) Thanks Sara
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AK

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Peonies are my moms favorite flowers, I know they are little expensive but Cordova would always manage to get them for her. Thank you
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered from one of the 1-800 numbers before and they would always fix something not the way I wanted. I’m so happy I got Cordova’s number, one of my friends recommended them. They always make it just the way I want the arrangement to be and texting me a picture right before the delivery is made so I can see myself and approve what is going to be delivered. Awesome service
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

We are on vacation here in Florida and I was looking for a good place to get flowers for my wife. Cordova Flowers and Gifts created a very special arrangement for my wife, she said it’s the best flowers she ever gotten. Thank you!
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Just picked up some flowers from Cordova Flowers and Gifts today, so exited to give them to my mom in the morning, flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jun 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:Méx

Thank you for helping me with my dads funeral today. Annie
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Beautiful
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Received flowers from an out of state friend. The arrangement was beautiful and fragrant
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My favorite place to get flowers from
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The service was excellent, I’m so glad I used this florist and will continue to use them in the future!
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great place, flowers are always nice and fresh
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I’m calling from Missouri sending flowers for the friend that passed. Customer service was excellent. Thank you
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

This place rocks best customer service is outstanding thanks so much
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

If you need the same day delivery Cordova Flowers is the Best place to call. Very helpful and polite. Thank you!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I live overseas and bought the fruit basket for a dear friend in the hospital. She said it was the best fruit she has ever tasted, and the candied nuts were fabulous. Thank you so much for delivering something nice when I couldn't be there with my friend!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The service was great and the representative was very professional
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

What a kind and helpful florist! I needed a sympathy arrangement delivered the same day and it was just before closing. They were so sweet and made such a beautiful bouquet. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I appreciate the prompt attention and friendly customer service.
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thank you so much for taking my phone order this morning!
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Joshua was extremely helpful, professional and kind! I would highly recommend Cordova Flowers and gifts!!!Truly a wonderful experience especially being of state!!
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Nice arrangements, good price
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

My order and the delivery were perfect, just what I wanted! Thank you!
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great place to shop for any occasion, thank you for always taking care of me:) Gregory A.
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very helpful and polite!!!
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Ordered flowers several times for my family, every time they getting fresh, beautiful flowers, Thank you!
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mother loved the flowers! I will definately order from you in the future-thank you very much!
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I’ve used your flower shop on several occasions. Each time the arrangements have been gorgeous and long lasting. Your staff is professional and helpful. I will continue to order flowers from you in the future.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I sent flowers to my mom for Mother’s Day and she can’t stop raving about them! They lasted much longer than any other arrangement she’s ever received! They were beautiful and ordering them was super easy! I’ll be getting my flower arrangements from here from now on!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flower arrangement delivered to my mom for Mother's Day was absolutely GORGEOUS! I called the shop because they neglected to include the box of chocolates I ordered. When the very sweet employee heard that my mom was presently in the hospital, she offered to deliver her a "small" arrangement. My mom actually received a not so small, very beautiful bouquet AND a box of chocolate covered cherries, which just so happen to be my mom's FAVORITE! THANK YOU, THANK YOU for bringing such joy to my sweet mom!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers are still alive and still beautiful!!!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Everytime I order, I have the best customer service and the flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Flowers were delivered within hours of ordering! Made my mom very happy and the quality of the flowers was excellent, this coming from my mom who was a florist for 20 plus years. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My mother in law loved the flowers! They were beautiful and thank you for a seamless experience!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

My Mom said her flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was very satisfied with the service. The recipient of the gorgeous flowers loved them so much. As did I when I saw them in person. Thank you. Annie E Adams
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

EXCELLENT!!!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great experience! I live a thousand miles away from my mom and was nervous for her to receive it before Mother’s Day and possible the same day I ordered it. Some nice lady I talked to on the phone probably like 5 times she’s kept me updated and even called me after they closed went out of her way to make sure I knew my mom got the flowers and the person that delivered did what the comment box said which was nice thank you made her and my day !!
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thrilled with the service and flowers. Will definitely use them again.
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Visiting a sick family member here in Pensacola and we chose the perfect place to buy flowers! Very prompt and the arrangements are perfect! Friendly service as well! Recommend highly!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Flowers were gorgeous, thank you so much
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

I was calling for specific plant, Kate found it for me and delivered to my family in Pensacola. Thank you
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was stunning.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Awesome service and quality
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Everything delivered was timely and beautiful. The receiving party was thrilled.
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement is just lovely! We are enjoying the variety of blooms and colors. We did notice that the name of the company eras nowhere on the card. I would think that adding contact information would be a good idea.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Ordered flowers for my co-worker, they were delivered within 2 hours and were beautiful, thank you
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement, all the flowers were fresh and thriving!
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great experience
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were delivered on time, and were gorgeous.
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Was great thank u very much
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The service was excellent! I’m looking forward to hearing from my sister after she receives her flower delivery
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing florist, beautiful design, I was very specific about what I wanted to get and they did an amazing job!!! I will definitely call back to order again. Thank you for being very professional and creative and thank you for making that special arrangement for me
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Friendly and helpful over phone; thank you
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Everything was perfect and easy to order. Good professional help made it easy.
Date: Mar 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Such a nice home town florist!
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I don’t know what the results of my order is going to be but girl on the phone was very nice and polite, thanks
Date: Mar 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Nice pleasant experience
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I haven’t seen the flowers but Kate was very nice and helpful.
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you Cordova Flowers for being the Best florist in the area!
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

One of a kind arrangement done professionally and better than picture. Can’t be more pleased!!
Date: Mar 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

So very informative and helpful as I didn’t know what to write in the card She was so professional and friendly She sent me a pic tire of what I ordered and it was beautiful. I know that the family will take it home to have a living memory. Thank you
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordered flowers for my mom’s birthday, Lisa made very beautiful, nice arrangement, going to call again for Mother’s Day
Date: Mar 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for being so kind!
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My favorite flower shop in the area, beautiful flowers every time I order
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you Cordova Flowers and Gifts for making my day so special
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Had a great experience!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers wife loved them easy to order online
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers, great customer service
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

everything about my experience with Cordova Flowers was amazing. Customer service was awesome, delivery timely, bouquet was beautiful, and last but not least the cost was very reasonable. Will be using again!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I ordered online through Teleflora and there was some confusion about my order. Cordova Flowers and Gifts made it right no questions asked with a new arrangement. Thank you! I will order again and again.
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I ordered online through Teleflora. There was some confusion in the processing but Cordova flowers and gifts immediately made it right with no questions asked by delivering a new arrangement. Awesome service...beautiful arrangement. More than we could ask for. Thank you for everything. I will use you again and again.
Date: Feb 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers, service, and professional through the whole process, thank you so much!
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was looking for a local place that does ikebana style arrangements as my girlfriend and have really come to enjoy that art. Cordova flowers did great with their modern flower arrangement!
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

ordered from out of state to this local shop we were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the flowers. Great experiance
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Best Flowers I ever had! Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service, they took my order after hours and delivered on Sunday Thank you Cordova Flowers and Gifts!!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Got flowers for valentines, the arrangement still looks beautiful, thank you Cordova Flowers, you guys are definitely recommended!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you for taking care of my mom and my wife, you made their day, I’ll be calling back for Mother’s Day
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Stunning, fresh, fragrant. Definitely impressive.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were delivered on time. Beautiful arrangement. Wife was pleased with them.
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

AWESOME delivery service!
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Wonderful experience. Ordered my 90 yr young aunt Bday flowers that morning and was delivered before noon! Great job
Date: Jan 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered an arrangement for daughter's bday...they delivered a week early When I called, they were very sorry, and sent another bouquet on the correct day! Very nice, friendly, courteous, and fixed the problem. Thank you! Beautiful bouquets both times!
Date: Jan 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Wonderful flowers, very fresh and beautiful
Date: Jan 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great customer service, affordable prices
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TAS

Cordova have been amazing as far as reliability and lovely quality. They enable me to maintain valuable contact with my sister, from my location in New Zealand. I'm very grateful and she is always delighted.
Date: Jan 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were so fresh and beautiful, my mom loves them and wanted to say thank you as well, you guys rock
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

Absolutely love the flowers! Thank you all so much
Date: Jan 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were and still absolutely beautiful. so fresh.
Date: Jan 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome work, way to go guys! Thanks so much for everything you did for me. Ill be using you again soon, the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I live in Milton and I know Pensacola is kind of far away, and I thought it would take a while to deliver the flowers. But flowers came within two hours and they were beautiful!
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Best place in town to get fresh flowers with the best quality!
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers & wonderful friendly staff! Absolutely loved the arrangement, thank you guys so much!
Date: Jan 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers lasted over two weeks and are just as beautiful as the day I received them. I will use you all and suggest my friends and family do the same. Cordova Flowers is the best!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

Very easy ordering. Flowers were made as ordered and promptly delivered. Will certainly use Cordova again.
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were delivered promptly and they were BEAUTIFUL. She absolutely loved them!!
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

I spoke with Kate who was very helpful and kind. I would recommend Cordova Flowers and use them again when sending flowers to Flordia.
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WV

My 95 year old grand mother received the flowers i ordered for her the same day! It was Veterans day and they delivered them to the hospital. She was happy they stayed fresh for many days!
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Was pleasantly surprised that even though I Was ordering late afternoon my flowers were delivered that DAY, very pleased. The flowers were flesh and beautiful
Date: Sep 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement I ordered was delivered in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations immensely. The arrangement was appropriately modest and gorgeous, and even two weeks after delivery, the dried arrangement dried and remained beautiful and colorful.
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

Cordova literally go the extra mile for excellence. I'd given them an incorrect delivery address, but they persevered until the correct address was secured and delivered a fresh, beautiful bouquet. I will always be grateful and totally confident that they're to be relied upon to deliver in every way. Patricia
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I love the service and the professionalism! I will continue to order from here!
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

everything turned out very good. please tell the whole team at Cordova great job!! Thanks John Russell
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

I ordered flowers for my very good friend for her birthday. & I was very pleased with how the arrangement looked it was so beautiful. I'm not 1 that likes to order flowers through the phone or online. & my friend ended knowing the lady that I ordered from & she delivered it to her as well. I'll be order again if I wanna send her more flowers in the future.
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I received an arrangement when my Dad passed away. It was from your florist. It was beautiful...so I decided to use your florist from now on!
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

This basket of flowers last nearly 3 weeks before the started to wilt. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement for my wife’s and I anniversary.
Date: Mar 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordering out of town arrangements can be so risky. You sometimes never see the end result of what you've paid for. The arrangement I ordered was exactly like the advertised photo and the reason I know is because it was so pretty and lasted so long, the recipient sent pictures to several people for 2 weeks! It was that pretty and that healthy! Thank you! Will definitely order from you again if the need arises.
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

My Aunt loved her awesome flowers!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The lady was sweet and worked really well with me over the phone and was able to make our delivery well thank you so much
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NSW

Cordova went the estra mile to ensure proper delivery to a new address and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Although I initially had some issues, Joshua was diligent and accommodating. I would not hesitate to use Cordova again. Thank you.
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

After my recent purchase, Cordova Flowers and Gifts are now my go-to flower shop. Large selection of beautiful flowers that last well over a week. Excellent customer service and the best part is that they only cost a fraction of what you're charged at that other well-known place (they shall remain nameless but you know). I'll be recommending this place to everyone I know.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pensacola, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Cordova Flowers and Gifts
6200 Tippin Ave
Pensacola, FL. 32504
Local: (850) 602-7069

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt